Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Boharsik

Terry Boharsik

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Boharsik
"I've trusted Taylor Hall since 2012, when I moved to Utah. He and his team have helped me a lot over the years. I live in Northern Utah and I could find an insurance agency closer to me, but I don't want to because of how much I like the Taylor Hall State Farm Insurance Agency. You can't go wrong with him. Thank you for taking very good care of me Taylor Hall."
Profile photo of Ray Truitt

Ray Truitt

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Truitt
"I have been with State Farm for 39 years. I have worked specifically with Adrienne for the last 17 years and she has been so helpful whenever I have needed anything. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Linda Llewelyn

Linda Llewelyn

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Llewelyn
"Cinthia did a fantastic job for us. We had lots of questions and she addressed all of them. She’s clearly very knowledgeable and provided several options for us. She took the necessary time to ensure we felt really good about our decisions. She is great!!"
Profile photo of Paul Dunn

Paul Dunn

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dunn
"Because of numerous military transfers through the years, I’ve worked with a number of different agents and their staffs. Cynthia has been the most professional of all I have worked with. Her patience working with me and my family has been particularly noteworthy."
Profile photo of Cody Hiatt

Cody Hiatt

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hiatt
"Been doing business with them since 2018, super awesome service from Adrienne. Really knows her stuff and can explain insurance in really simple easy to understand terms"
Profile photo of Armie Chan

Armie Chan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armie Chan
"Sadly I can only rate 5 stars because I'm damn sure that they are more than 5 stars to me!!! Adrienne is so amazing and always there and so willing to help. I highly recommend State Farm in Mt. Pleasant!! Thank u guys so much specially Adrienne for taking care of us."
Profile photo of elle wilberger

elle wilberger

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elle wilberger
"best staff!!!! Cinthia is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Lounsbury

Jack Lounsbury

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lounsbury
"The staff here is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Petersen

Jeremiah Petersen

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Petersen
"Glad to be with State Farm. Adrienne was very helpful and made the process very smooth"
Profile photo of Trew Hiatt

Trew Hiatt

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trew Hiatt
"State farm is an amazing insurance company! The Taylor Hall employees are amazing and the one I work with the most is Adrienne. She is very thorough in her work and always helps me when I have questions about politics or insurance concerns. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Westenskow

Jessica Westenskow

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Westenskow
"I have been so happy being insured with State Farm through Taylor Hall’s agency! Highly recommend this office. His team members are so helpful especially Adrienne! She is always so good to explain things like why the coverage I have is so important for protecting me and the people I love. Thank you Adrienne and all of Taylor’s team!!!"
Profile photo of Taelor Saxton

Taelor Saxton

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taelor Saxton
"Absolutely love Taylor and his team (Jose especially!!) they lowered my rates so much, i switched all my policies over, and so happy with the transfer! Jose was so quick to respond, friendly, honest, and got things done quickly. Would 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of haileyannn

haileyannn

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haileyannn
"Adrienne is the best insurance agent I've dealt with. She explains things really well. She makes sure that coverage is good while still being affordable and worked with us to get what we needed."
Profile photo of SANDRA NEELEY

SANDRA NEELEY

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SANDRA NEELEY
"I have been so happy working with Taylor Hall’s State Farm agency. Especially working with Adrienne. She knows us by name and face when we come in the office and is always so much help when we have questions. I highly recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Chad Beck

Chad Beck

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Beck
"So if you're looking for insurance check out state farm in Mt pleasant and ask for Adrienne she will give you a quote.she is always friendly and has a big smile"
Profile photo of Jesseca Anderson

Jesseca Anderson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesseca Anderson
"By far the best agent! If I could give more stars I would!"
Profile photo of miki beal

miki beal

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miki beal
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16 years old. I want to say I love State Farm and I love my person who I talk to every month which is Adrienne in Mount Pleasant Utah."
Profile photo of Nancy Spina

Nancy Spina

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Spina
"I spoke with Cinthia at Taylor Hall’s State Farm office and she was so incredibly helpful and super quick on taking care of some changes on my policy. Her kindness was exceptional and truly a joy to do business with. Seldom does someone go above and beyond to solve problems and Cinthia was spectacular on addressing my changes. I’ve been with State Farm since 1970 and Taylor Hall’s State Farm office is by far the best I have had the pleasure to have to take care of my State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Braun

Jennifer Braun

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Braun
"If life insurance is something you and your family need I would highly recommend Taylor Hall’s State Farm Agency. Adrienne knows so much about life insurance and made this process just so easy for us. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Malisa Blanchard

Malisa Blanchard

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malisa Blanchard
"Cinthia is so great to work with and very knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help! :)"
Profile photo of Amee Saxton

Amee Saxton

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amee Saxton
"I just switched to Taylor Hall-State Farm after being contacted by Jose, who was super helpful, friendly, responsive and very professional. I was another company for years and they could not beat the quotes that Jose was able to secure for us! We are excited to be part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Whitney Jo Stubbs

Whitney Jo Stubbs

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Jo Stubbs
"I just have to share that State Farm has given me incredible coverage for an affordable monthly fee. Taylor Hall and his team are amazing especially Jose. They go above and beyond to help in anyway possible or answer all questions. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Michael Manning

Michael Manning

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Manning
"Morgan helped me out with getting my life insurance set up. She is an amazing person and explained everything very clearly."
Profile photo of Treven Anderson

Treven Anderson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treven Anderson
"This firm really cares about your well being. The customer service was exceptional. They took care of my needs and the ones I didn’t know I had. Malachi Compton in particularly impressed me. I would recommend this firm and Malachi Compton for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shaunna Williams

Shaunna Williams

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunna Williams
"I needed life insurance for my husband and I, very intimidating. I'm happy I chose State Farm. Adrienne made the process so easy and was able to address all my concerns. It was a huge weight off my shoulders!"