Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor Hall

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kelly erickson

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dropped my Home and Auto Insurance from another company several years ago because I seem to have became an inconvenience to their work day, even though in over 20 years I had never made a claim. A friend recommend State Farm and particularly this office for me to turn to for my insurance needs. Working with Amanda, and experiencing her professional and quick responses to my questions made my decision to switch very easy. I have dealt with this office on several occasions since and each time I've been treated as a valuable costumer. My only regret is that I didn't find this office and switch many years ago. Thank You"

Trae Smith

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is a sweet heart, she sounds super pretty. She stole my heart even though I only talked to here over the phone. You have my digits Amanda. Call me whenever 😏"

rodney jones

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office goes above and beyond for you. I am looking forward to dying now that I have life insurance at a great rate"

VICTORIA SMITH-PIZZO

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great Agent any time i need help with my insurance they are here to help. I got hit by a mail truck, i made a call and my agent was right there."

Colby Dewitt

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor communication and failed commitments."

Andrew Miller

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor and crew are awesome! We've been using this agency for years and they have always been on top of things. Not only responsive, but also proactive, with periodic follow up. Friendly and efficient, I just added a motorcycle policy and it took me less than 15 minutes! I can't give a special Shout Out to an individual because they are all GREAT."

Joshua Kamp

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love how responsive Taylor hall and his team is. Whenever I call or email them they are on top of it."

Garrett Hall

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been a customers of Taylor Hall's agency for over 8 years including auto, home and life insurance. Our experience with his agency has been exceptionally great! Both He and his knowledgeable staff always take the time to understand our questions and concerns to pick the right coverage for our needs. Very Professional. Great Service!! We recommend Taylor Hall's State Farm Agency!"

Jake Ray

February 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"Had a lot of random bad experiences. The worst was they said they forgot to charge me for something and then told me I had to make a payment around $400 bucks on my next bill. Never really got a good explanation of what that was for and they didn't work with me on it."

Chelsea Fitzgerald

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his staff are so friendly and efficient. Every interaction has been positive. Awesome place and awesome people!"

Trevor Tippetts

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent to make sure you are covered in all aspects of life. Has helped with multiple questions and concerns, even after business hours. I wouldn't trust any other agent when it comes to my home and auto. Thanks for going the extra mile to ensure I am protected."

Loren Lambert

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have gotten to know Taylor over this past year in weekly meetings and can attest that he his a consummate professional. I am confident that he will make sure that you will be protected and have no more nor no less than the coverage you need."

Joshua Baron

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Taylor is a great agent. He cares about his clients and takes great care of them. He is professional and he is always prepared. I recommend him without any hesitation."

Massey's Bail Bonds

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke to Cassie J Isbell. Prepared a quote within 30 minutes, emailed it over and offered a GREAT quote for 2 cars. pre-paid for 6 months was provided a receipt and proof of insurance cards immediately. Great service!!"

Juan C Deliote Jr

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Taylor provided great customer service and a coverage plan at a great price😀"

Dauna Bates

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Taylor Hall and his team really care about the individual. They will take time to educate you about insurance so you feel comfortable making a choice. Their not pushy. That was my experience any way. You guys will love them."

Joshua Baron

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Taylor is a great agent. He cares about his clients and he knows how to help them protect their lives and their assets. I highly recommend him. He will take great care of you."

Chad Whipple

December 5, 2018

1  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 20 yrs. We unfortunately had a bad year in 2016 where we had two accidents, one of which we received a ticket, and a speeding ticket. No accidents or tickets since. After two years without a blemish, they have chosen not to renew our insurance because of 2016. This is a truly ridiculous display of customer service for 20 years of loyalty. I'm seriously stunned."

Michael Glassford

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I work with Jeff Nichols at Taylor's office. I have been with another insurance company for years. Jeff checked to see if State Farm could offer better rates. When it turned out it couldn't, Jeff was respectful of my choice to stay with who I was with. However, I recently learned that my current company only writes personal insurance. I was so impressed with Jeff's integrity and knowledge that I turned to him for all my commerical and life insurance needs. Thanks Jeff!"

TJ Smith

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work with. Will make sure you have proper coverage. A+!"

Maryn Davis

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Taylor Hall and his staff are great! They handle things professionally and with ease. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Alberto Medina

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This or with state farm for 4 years and I recommend Taylor to insure your cars (Original) Esta o con state farm por 4 años y recomiendo a taylor para asegurar su carros"

Angie Nielson

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I Love my State Farm insurance agent! I have 3 auto, homeowners insurance, 3 life policies and an auto loan with Mr. Taylor Hall. Always a great experience when I stop in. I highly recommend Taylor Hall as your agent."

Mandi Anderson

April 11, 2018

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend doing business with Taylor Halls agency. I was a customer for two years and experienced many episodes of things not being followed up on and slipping through the cracks. Even when I terminated my policy they “forgot” to cancel it and I had to call them back two months later to ask for my escrow refund to pay my current insurance policy. I eel like this office is unprofessional and lacks follow through."

Joel Templeton

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his staff are amazing. They truly care about your needs and will do what is necessary to help solve any problems you have. I highly recommend Taylor and his office."